GHOST HIGHWAY – Back on the road


référence : RPRLP027

Track list :
Side A
1-Hey Miss Fannie
3-Warm Love
4-Crazy Arms
5-Nervous Wolfman
6-Born To Love One Woman

Side B
1-All I Can Do Is Cry
2-Thunderstorms & Neon Signs
3-Female Hercules
4-Teenage Heaven
5-Cause I Forgot
6-She Said I Love You Daddy

Catégorie :


Un échantillon live pour cet album studio :