référence : RPRCD 18

Track list : 1-The Four Aces : When you’re gone 2-The Ol’ Bry : Ghost highway 3-Howlin’ Jaws : Get the thrill 4-Roy Thompson and the Mellow Kings : Little red ridin’ Hood 5-Studebakers : She was my baby 6-Rockin’ bones trio : Whistle baid 7-Sarah Savoy and the Francadians : Mean,mean man 8-Yann the Corrupted : Trouble bound 9-The swingin’ dice : Down the road Apiece 10-Grizzly Family : Idian Joe 11-The Rockin’ boys : Rockabilly man 12-Little Loolie and the surfing Rogers : Arabian Night 13-Three on a match : Hard time coming 14-C.Cil andTony : Gimme your love 15-Muskrat : Gorgeous sinner 16-Grown Electric Combo : Desperate Hours 17-Kathy and the Firebrands : You better take a Powder 18-Big Wireman : My lady 19-Jamy and the Rockin’ trio : Sally wants to Rock 20-Riot rockin’ Teds : Wild Rock’n’Roll 21-The Wolfgangs : Break the routine 22-Milton and the Wildtones : My kindof woman 23-Emer and the Giant Affair : Jackson 24-The Black Prints : Rock’n’Roll on the radio 25-Ricky Amigos : Three steps to heaven

Catégorie :


Ecouter “The Wolfgangs – Break the routine” :